Currencies Supported

We support various currencies on our platform. Most of our API's require you to specify an orderCurrency in the request parameters. Use the following currency code values for the orderCurrency variable wherever required.

By default, only INR is available. Write to [email protected] to enable new currencies.

Currency CodeDescription
INRIndian Rupee
USDUS Dollar
BDTBangladesh Taka
GBPPound Sterling
AUDAustralian Dollar
BHDBahraini Dinar
CADCanadian Dollar
CHFSwiss Franc
DKKDanish Krone
HKDHong Kong Dollar
JPYJapanese Yen
KESKenya Shiling
KWDKuwaiti Dinar
LKRSrilanka Rupee
MURMauritius Rupee
MYRMalaysian Ringgit
NOKNorwegian Krone
NPRNepalese Rupee
NZDNew Zealand Dollar
OMRRial Omani
QARQatari Rial
SARSaudi Riyal
SEKSwedish Krona
SGDSingapore Dollar
THBThai Baht
ZARSouth African Rand